The team

The team

Paolo

The president

“And now forget the steps… Embrace me tight, feel the music, close your eyes, and give me your soul. Only then you can have mine.”

Tango is not about steps, it goes far beyond. Steps are a just tools to get to the essence of this complex thus beautiful dance.

e-mail: paolo@frankfurt-tango-society.org

Wolfgang

The secretary general

e-mail: wolfgang@frankfurt-tango-society.org

Ilaria

The soul

The secret of tango is in that moment of improvisation that grows step after step. Making the impossible possible: Dancing the silence.

El secreto del tango está en ese momento de la improvisación que se crea entre paso y paso. Haciendo lo imposible posible: bailar el silencio (C. Gavito)

e-mail: ilaria@frankfurt-tango-society.org

Tatjana

The mediation

The tango can be debated, and we have debates over it, but it still encloses, as does all that which is truthful, a secret. (Jorge Luis Borges)

e-mail: tatjana@frankfurt-tango-society.org

Richard

The spirit

e-mail: richard@frankfurt-tango-society.org

Alia

The creativity

e-mail: alia@frankfurt-tango-society.org